My Day at Parvin Lake (again by E.P.)

First I sat in the sand under a tree, contemplating my options for the day.

I decided to go in the water with dad.  Just toes at first.

Then I walked really far out (to my neck)!  (Holding my dad’s hand of course.)  My dad is so white that Titia calls him Edward (it’s a bad/dorky vampire joke for those not in the know).

Then we dried off back in the shade.  I told mom that I didn’t think this was a topless beach, but she didn’t seem to care & we only put a diaper on.  Then I climbed on dad like he was a horse.

Then we were worn out so we all took a nap.

It was a good way to spend a hot summer Sunday afternoon.

2 Responses to My Day at Parvin Lake (again by E.P.)

  1. Avo says:

    What fun in the sun! Thanks for sharing! Missing you all…love, hugs & kisses. Nana Tess & Avo

  2. Reed says:

    Great photos! I heart southfeasterdelphia

Leave a Reply

