Paying Off Dad’s Wager (The Movie)

Given the lyrics of the audio supplied by Ben Harper, I suppose that this post could also be titled “History Lesson #2”:

4 Responses to Paying Off Dad’s Wager (The Movie)

  1. Herb III says:

    It’s me, Nana Tess viewing from Huntersville, NC before I journey back home to Norfolk. I hope Estelle can feel the love and hugs and kisses that are being sent through this computer screen to her there in Philly. She is just charming and so huggable….do you think I miss her just a little?! I miss you all…thank you for sharing your lives (and eyes) with us all! Enjoy the weekend! I love you all.

  2. Kristen says:

    Private eyes (clap) , they’re watching you (clap clap)……

    I told you.

  3. Peter says:

    She’s even smiling! She likes that shirt.

  4. Bunny says:

    She brightens my day. When I feel down, I just turn on the blog and it makes me feel good.

Leave a Reply

